Meet Our Team

Name Position Direct Dial Email address
Joseph Haber President (718) 943-7130 joey@thencc.com
Gabriel Jacobson Chief Financial Officer (718) 943-7112 gabriel@thencc.com
Meg Blendulf Chief Operating Officer (718)-943-7129 meg@thencc.com
Simon Tse HK Office General Manager (852) 2762-4751 simon@thencc.com
PRODUCTION
Eric Lai HK Purchasing Director (852) 2762-4751 eric@thencc.com
Danielle Giacobbe Purchasing Coordinator (718) 943-7149 dani@thencc.com
Robert Doyle Production Coordinator (718) 943-7150 robert@thencc.com
Dave Cascone Design and Display (718) 943-7134 dave@thencc.com
OPERATIONS
Javier Magallanes Inventory/Allocation Manger (718) 943-7148 javier@thencc.com
Benny Haber Logistics Associate (718) 943-7170 ext. 170 benny@thencc.com
Joey Zahab Order Entry (718) 943-7128 jzahab@thencc.com
FINANCIAL
Sharon Miller Executive Bookkeeper (718) 943-7141 sharon@thencc.com
Joyce Kam HK Bookkeeper (852) 2762-4751 joyce@thencc.com
Anna Burkova Accounting (718) 943-7138 anna@thencc.com
SALES DEPARTMENT
Denise McCoy East Coast Sales Manager (718) 943-7136 denise@thencc.com
Elan Bach E-Comm Sales Manager (718) 943-7132 elan@thencc.com
Josh Beccario Canada Sales Manager (647) 267-8419 josh@thencc.com
ART DEPARTMENT
Sabina Martinez Creative Director (718) 943-7140 sabina@thencc.com
Melody Ostrow Lead Designer (718) 943-7110 melody@thencc.com
Diane Blake 3-D Designer (718) 943-7143 diane@thencc.com
LaVon Welch Graphic Design (718) 943-7170 ext. 171 lavon@thencc.com
Ronny Sarfraz Marketing/Web Designer (718) 943-7146 ronny@thencc.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Joe Contelo Customer Service (718) 943-7101 customerservice@thencc.com
ADMINISTRATIVE      
Shantelle John Personal Assistant (718)-943-7147 sjohn@thencc.com
Roni Oakley Admin (718) 943-7170 ext. 172 roni@thencc.com